Your not a cottonheaded ninny muggins Buddy, your just “special”

I don’t know why but I have a wonderful knack for ruining perfectly good things, that need no editing or change

 Last night my Dad made some hot cocoa, “meh” I say,” this is to plain and ordinary”. So what do I do? I dash over to the kitchen cabinet and grab some mocha chocolate mix and dump a spoonful into my cocoa, I return to the cabinet and this time come back with some nutmeg and pumpkin pie spice mix, and they go in the cocoa as well, lastly I add eggnog. The result tasted like a rotting sock, and a boiled cat skin. Next time I will just stick to marshmallows.

Kuddos to anyone caught my movie reference,

Emma

(Listening to: All about us)

4 thoughts on “Your not a cottonheaded ninny muggins Buddy, your just “special”

Leave a Reply

