I’m starving! Want to play Monopoly?

Grapefruit, hunger games, and going to parties. That has been my life for the last few days.

A few comments about the Hunger Games. I loved the series! It was so good, I couldn’t stop reading them. Except for one thing.

I. hate. the. ending.

Gale rocks my socks off! And that is all I have to say.

I found the  second and third books to the hunger games series online for free. “Why” you may ask “did I not post the first book along with the other books?” Well because I borrowed the first book from my awesome friend Jack so I didn’t go looking for an online version. Now depart, go read the books, for they are spectacular!

I spent New Year’s with a bunch of my friends, we stayed up all night, ate too much sugar, watched 2012 (stupidest movie ever!), took a walk to a graveyard, and watched the sunrise.

(This photo was taken by Katy)

6 thoughts on “I’m starving! Want to play Monopoly?

  1. Oh noooooooo! I’m somewhere around 75% of the way through The Hunger Games. *Covers eyes* Don’t tell me how it ends; I really like Gale too. I have a feeling that she ends up with Peeta assuming he doesn’t die because it’s impossible to go through The Hunger Games and not come out a different person, never mind going through part of that with a partner. That’s the kind of thing that defines relationships.

    Don’t tell me how it ends!

    -Eliabeth

  2. Haha, thank you! You’re an awesome friend too!
    Haha, by far thestupidest movie. But it was fun. Probably only because I was watching it with cool people, very late at night. And the fact that the irony was killing me.

    • Most any bookstore, they are really popular now since the movie is coming out. You might be able to find the first book online, I know that scholastic has been publishing some books for free online to try and encourage teens to read. (something cheesy along those lines)

      (p.s. Thaas awesome!!!!!!!!! I love DW so much!)

Leave a Reply

