My Eyelashes Catch my Sweat

⇑⇑⇑ Pat yourself on the back if you caught my song reference ⇑⇑⇑

Winter is supposed to mean snowflakes and hot cocoa…. right?

Texas obviously did not get the message, it is January and I am in shorts and a tank top right now.
Nuff said.

I’ve given up on trying to dress like its winter, so these last few days I have been braiding my hair and listening to summer’ish music.

Quick note: this image is from this lovely Blogger

(#awkward background)

Hannah braided my hair…… I do have to say that she did an amazing job!

Leave a Reply

